Leave Administrators - FMLA, Military, Child Care Leaves of Absence

Facility Assignments Name Telephone Email
Bellevue Kandice Julmice 646-694-6558 kandice.julmice@nychhc.org
Belvis Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Carter Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Central Office Maria Mendez 212-748-2267 Maria.Mendez@nychhc.org
Coler Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Coney Island Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Correctional Health Services Maria Mendez 212-748-2267 Maria.Mendez@nychhc.org
Cumberland Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
East New York Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Elmhurst Wislyna Noel 646-694-6622 noelw1@nychhc.org
Gouverneur Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Harlem Shontique Boyd 646-694-6704 boyds@nychhc.org
Home Care Agency Wislyna Noel 646-694-6622 noelw1@nychhc.org
Jacobi Jodhemni Chalas 646-694-3115 Jodhemni.Chalas@nychhc.org
Kings County Jeanette Gilbert 646-694-6623 Jeanette.gilbert@nychhc.org
Lincoln Carolina Manzueta 646-694-6647 manzuetc@nychhc.org
McKinney Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Metropolitan Diana Wong 646-694-6640 wongd6@nychhc.org
Morrisania Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
North Central Bronx Jodhemni Chalas 646-694-3115 Jodhemni.Chalas@nychhc.org
Queens Ruth Joseph 646-694-6625 josephhr23@nychhc.org
Renaissance Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Seaview Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Woodhull Diana Wong 646-694-6640 wongd6@nychhc.org