Leave Administrators - FMLA, Military, Child Care Leaves of Absence

Facility Assignments Name Telephone Email
Bellevue Kandice Julmice 646-694-6558 kandice.julmice@nychhc.org
Belvis Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Carter Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Central Office Diana Wong 646-694-6640 WongD6@nychhc.org
Coler Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Coney Island Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Correctional Health Services Diana Wong 646-694-6640 WongD6@nychhc.org
Cumberland Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
East New York Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Elmhurst Britney Lee 646-694-6668 LeeB30@nychhc.org
Gouverneur Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Harlem Shontique Boyd 646-694-6704 boyds@nychhc.org
Home Care Agency Maria Mendez 212-748-2267 Maria.Mendez@nychhc.org
Jacobi Jodhemni Chalas 646-694-3115 Jodhemni.Chalas@nychhc.org
Kings County Jeanette Gilbert 646-694-6623 Jeanette.gilbert@nychhc.org
Lincoln Carolina Manzueta 646-694-6647 manzuetc@nychhc.org
McKinney Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Metro Plus Health Plan Inc. Simran Kaur 212-908-8690 KaurSim@metroplus.org
Metropolitan Cristeen Penon 646-694-6665 PenonC@nychhc.org
Morrisania Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
North Central Bronx Jodhemni Chalas 646-694-3115 Jodhemni.Chalas@nychhc.org
Queens Ruth Joseph 646-694-6625 josephhr23@nychhc.org
Renaissance Teisha Stallings 646-694-6595 stallint2@nychhc.org
Seaview Debbie Jacques 646-694-6597 debbie.jacques@nychhc.org
Woodhull Cristeen Penon 646-694-6665 PenonC@nychhc.org